Harbingerofawesome’s Weblog
Not all Harbingers are Bad!

The Death of the Spring Semester and other random ends.

So, In the recent weeks, the semster has come to a close, which is awesome. I did really well this semester, cept for the C+, but that replaces the F prior, so whatever. Most of the people I talked to also did well, as this semester was just extremely fast-paced, yet interested (in more ways then one). But, with the end of the semester comes soem non-awesomeness….. I have to say goodbye to some of my best friends, grind hours at work, and just simply be for some weeks. I got a job a DPS, which started rather brutal, but I will persevere! I got a long summer goal list, and I will keep you posted on that one!

 

P.S. I already miss friends… you know who you are!

One Response to “The Death of the Spring Semester and other random ends.”

  1. And we miss you too! I’m keeping you accountable to your goal list, which you need to get started on.


Leave a comment