Harbingerofawesome’s Weblog
Not all Harbingers are Bad!

Weekend=Win?

I realized how much I love the weekends. I do enough professional working to make myself feel not unless, see my friends a LOT more, and get to go to chruch. After not teaching for so long, it feels really good to teach again, even though they don’t seem to listen all the time. Just being able to dig into the word and try and impart what I myself picked from the passage makes me feel warm inside. I enjoy weekdays to, don’t get me wrong, but after being busy all week, it is just nice to wind down and relax. I also got to cook an amazing old-school Majcherek meal, which I hadn’t really done for like 4 months. Cooking for others just makes you feel appreciated and loved, and I enjoy showing that I am willing to serve in such a way. So thank you to Corinne for buying the materials to cook with :D!

Majcherek

One Response to “Weekend=Win?”

  1. You’re quite welcome. 🙂


Leave a comment