Harbingerofawesome’s Weblog
Not all Harbingers are Bad!

its been a while!

Indeed it has, those who actually read this. Well, much has happened since May. First forth: I am now dating the most beautiful and amazing woman on the planet (Nay, in all temporal reality), Corinne Margaret McFee! this happened sometime late June (Really late June). Anyways, it has made me increasingly happy. Second forth: Said Corinne is in Thailand at the moment, leaving me with mixed feelings. I am sad on the one hand, because my Corinne is gone. Yet, on the other hand, I am happy that she is off serving God and reaching far off places for the betterment of mankind and God’s kingdom. I know she was excited about Thailand, and that gives me joy through this, but I miss her terribad. She will return in less than two weeks (Hurray)! Third forth: I am no longer enjoying summer. I want school, I want the rest of my friends back, I want classes back, i want motivation back, and most importantly, I want Corinne back. I just can’t handle 4 months of summer! At least I am getting some writing done (Not nearly as much as I would like!) My fantasy novel is getting there, but it still needs much work! I hope to publish it one day, but that is a long way off methinks…. Well, I am still teaching the junior highers, and I am still to work on a Bible Study for this fall (thinking Proverbs and the Spiritual Disciplines! Well, until next time!

 

Andrew, The Harbinger of Awesome

One Response to “its been a while!”

  1. This is odd. I randomly felt like checking your blog, even though I knew that there hadn’t been anything new the last time I had checked it, and wala! You posted something new! Allow me to be the first commenter in saying that I think you are amazing and full of win and awesome and I can’t wait to see you in one week!


Leave a comment